Widen expertise, meet specialists

These and other partners are important sounding boards and sources of inspiration for developing our projects further:

Sea Side Story GmbH

The tour operator Sea Side Story GmbH organises exclusive and intensive travel experiences in cruise tourism. Concepts specially tailored to the needs of customers bring football camps on board or unusual trips into the shore excursions programme.

Profund Consult

PROFUND Consult is a consulting agency for the leisure and real estate industry with a focus on water recreation, as well as hotels, theme parks, leisure and mixed-use developments. Besides market analyses and feasibility studies, the portfolio also includes development strategies and the acquisition of project partners.

Chocoversum by Hachez

The Chocoversum by Hachez in Hamburg is a world of cocoa and chocolate experiences. In 2012, Wissenswelten Management GmbH successfully managed the Chocoversum through its renovation and now operates the privately-owned museum itself. In this way, we gain valuable practical experience every day, which we incorporate into project development and management consulting.

Memberships

VDFU

The Verband Deutscher Freizeitparks und Freizeitunternehmen e.V. (Association of German amusement parks and leisure facilities) represents the interests of leisure professionals in Germany and some neighbouring countries. Here, we network with amusement parks, zoos and indoor attractions as well as companies in the amusement park industry.

Ostfalia Hochschule

At Ostfalia University in Salzgitter, we pass on our knowledge through regular lectures for students of tourism Management.

Stiftung für Zukunftsfragen

The Foundation for Future Issues is an initiative of British American Tobacco. We exchange knowledge in person, but also use studies and publications to follow trends and developments within our Society.

Expertise erweitern, Spezialisten treffen.

Diese und weitere PartnerInnen sind bei der Weiterentwicklung unserer Projekte wichtige SparringpartnerInnen und Inspirationsquellen.

Sea Side Story GmbH

Der Reiseveranstalter Sea Side Story GmbH steht für exklusive und intensive Reiseerlebnisse im Kreuzfahrttourismus. Speziell auf die Bedürfnisse der KundInnen abgestimmte Konzepte bringen Fußballcamps an Bord oder außergewöhnliche Exkursionen ins Programm der Landgänge.

Profund Consult

PROFUND Consult ist eine Beratungsagentur für die Freizeit- und Immobilienwirtschaft mit Schwerpunkt auf Wasserfreizeit, sowie Hotellerie, Themenparks, Freizeit- und Mixed-Use-Entwicklungen. Das Portfolio umfasst neben Marktanalysen und Machbarkeitsstudien auch Entwicklungsstrategien und die Akquisition von ProjektpartnerInnen.

CHOCOVERSUM by HACHEZ

Das CHOCOVERSUM by HACHEZ in Hamburg ist eine Erlebniswelt rund um Kakao und Schokolade. 2012 leitete die Wissenswelten Management GmbH das CHOCOVERSUM erfolgreich durch die Sanierung und betreibt das privatwirtschaftliche Museum heute selbst. So gewinnen wir tagtäglich wertvolle Praxiserfahrung, die wir in die Projektentwicklung und Managementberatung einbringen.

Mitgliedschaften

VDFU

Der Verband Deutscher Freizeitparks und Freizeitunternehmen e.V. vertritt die Interessen der Freizeitprofis in Deutschland und einigen Nachbarländern. Hier vernetzen wir uns mit Freizeitparks, Zoos und Indoor-Attraktionen sowie Unternehmen der Freizeitparkbranche.

Ostfalia Hochschule

An der Ostfalia Hochschule in Salzgitter geben wir unser Wissen durch regelmäßige Vorträge für Studierende des Studiengangs Tourismusmanagement weiter.

Stiftung für Zukunftsfragen

Die Stiftung für Zukunftsfragen ist eine Initiative von British American Tobacco. Wir nutzen unter anderem den persönlichen Austausch, aber auch Studien und Veröffentlichungen, um Trends und Entwicklungen innerhalb unserer Gesellschaft zu verfolgen.